Surprise….!

I’ve been keeping a secret for a l o n g time.  I was asked by the fabulous folks at Jimmy Beans Wool to participate in their Mico-Brew series and I was thrilled to accept.


The yarn was to be based on the book The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.  I had an absolute blast coming up with the color.  To be honest, it’s my favorite part next to seeing what my colors grow up to be.  The lovely folks at Jimmy Beans even designed a lovely accessory called Don’t Panic Wrap and it really captures the essence of the yarn. 


If you buy the yarn at Jimmy Beans, you get a code for 50% off the pattern! Win, win I’d say.

I hope you all enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it!

Happy Knitting,

Michele, The Yankee Dyer

One response to “Surprise….!

  1. You know how very thrilled and proud Dad and I am of your continued success and happiness following your bliss!

    Like

Leave a Reply

