I love bugs and I can not lie!

Well, not really, but I love the pattern, The Love of Spiders.  I must say that it was a fun and engaging knit.  I highly recommend it.   However, the yardage is a tad off for the main color.  I was only able to complete 7 out of the 9 repeats and it didn’t make much difference in the end result.

Yarn is Yankee Sole, our 100% merino with a great twist.  Colorways are Fresh Apricot and The Admiral.

IMG_1267

IMG_1266

IMG_1270

Happy Easter Folks!

Michele

3 responses to “I love bugs and I can not lie!

  1. Love it! I hate spiders, so not sure I can even buy that pattern!!! But it is gorgeous, great job.

    Like

  2. Wow, it is beautiful. I hate spiders but love the shawl.

    Like

Leave a Reply

