A fast year….

I sit and and can’t believe that 2015 is coming to an end.  It was a wild ride in more ways than one.

My blogging wasn’t my best and I blame grief for that.

Business was great with new opportunities presenting themselves.  I am always grateful to meet knitters and crocheters and share out love of wool.

My family has kept me busy.  But without them I would be lost.

I even did an original design this year.

I look at everyday as a blessing and I’ve had many.

I hope this New Year’s eve finds you well and happy.

I will see you in 2016.

PS:  Yankee Dyer Yarns is having a sale.  Code is NEWYEAR for 25% off.

IMG_0217

One response to “A fast year….

  1. I have enjoyed reading your blogs during 2015 & look forward to reading more in 2016. May the New Year be good to you and your family.

    Like

Leave a Reply

