Giving Tuesday…

This actually took place on Monday because it was my Aunts birthday.  I gave her my prize winning Sierra Lupine. I realized that it was perfect for her and she’s totally knit worthy.

   
 She was completely blown away and the gift of giving always feels wonderful!

My wish is that she wear it in good health but send it back for a wash and re-block.

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving. We had a full house and great times. 

The next few week are busy with school concerts and Christmas preparations.

I’ll be back soon!

Michele 

3 responses to “Giving Tuesday…

  1. She did absolutely love it Michele. It brought out her lovely eyes. She was thrilled and I know she will wear it proudly and tell everyone that her niece made it ❤️

    Like

  2. It is beautiful, she is a lucky aunt! (I hope my nieces are reading this, I would love such a gift. 🙂 )

    Like

  3. Beautiful closeup of an exquisite piece of your work. This scarf is a work of art to be treasured!

    Like

Leave a Reply

