Following One’s Bliss….

Lately I have been spending more time at the dye pots and feeling the love.

Jam Mash Up

Jam Mash Up

A lovely knitter sent me this photo of her finished sock and by the time this post, her second had been done for hours.  Thank you Corrine for such a fabulous picture.  I just adore this color way and of course you can find it here.

I am very fortunate to be able to do what I love and get paid to follow my bliss essentially.  I had to unleash the restrictions I put on myself sometimes and go a bit wild and that’s how my new color ways, Pop Rocks, was born.

FullSizeRender-2

I think these are so much fun!!  Doing this makes my heart happy!!

In knitting news, I am 2 inches away from being done with the body of my sweater.  I’ve decided that short sleeves may indeed work in the long run.  I’ll keep you posted.

I hope you all are well and enjoying the wonderful weather!

I’ll see you soon!

Michele

One response to “Following One’s Bliss….

  1. Love the new creative colorway!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

