The Perks….

Hello to you all!  I’ve been wanting to write but I have been in my car for most of the week dropping the boy off and picking him up and trying to dye a custom order on a deadline and I had a crazy asthma attack.  It’s been so long since I’ve had to deal with that, that frankly I thought I might be having a heart attack.  A little scary but nothing my expired meds didn’t fix.

My custom dye project turned out beautifully with a really happy customer who was hopping a flight tomorrow and needed knitting.  She is a happy camper.

IMG_0365

 

We got to feed her babies.  It was so much fun for my side kick after such a crazy week.

IMG_0368

 

and this beauty…

IMG_0369

IMG_0371

My son wants horses so badly.  Maybe she will let us come back and feed them again!

Hope you all are well!!  I promise to be back soon!

Michele

Leave a Reply

