The Wooliest of them all…

It’s that time of year again here in Maryland….Sheep and Wool time, that is.  I usually go on Saturday, but Sunday is a bit more laid back and I love to bring my boys.  Fun for all I say.

I have nothing on my wish list this year.  I may have to replace a Signature circular needle that has been misplaced.  What I love the most is being surrounded by others who love the wool and all that goes with it.  It’s fun seeing everyone’s knits and chatting with other fiber enthusiast.

I will share the fun with you next week.

Sorry about the lack of posts, it’s been crazy here.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Michele

Leave a Reply

