Clue #3……Complete!

I love the pure genius in what is going on with this Mystery shawl with Rosemary (Romi) Hill.  The texture is off the hook and having good yarn helps.  I have been knitting like a crazy person and I am pleased to present the fruits of my labors, which is just fancy for, I gave up everything except eating and bathing for this baby!

photo-11

Look at those darling Owls peeking out at you!  I was happy to be able to finish this early so that I could have a couple of days to catch up on my other stuff like laundry and such.

Clue #4 comes out tomorrow and I hope that there are more Owls.

Have a wonderful Thursday!  Next blog post will be about the dye pots.

It’s never too late to join the KAL.  Also, check out our website for some great sale yarn.

Michele

One response to “Clue #3……Complete!

  1. Very intricate & lovely!

    Like

Leave a Reply

