A new love……

 

IMG_2461I finished this yesterday!  My first stranded project and I really loved doing this.  Look at the crown…so pretty.

IMG_2459Just makes me happy looking at it.  It needs to be blocked and you should see how many ends need to be woven in, but it will be worth it.  Did I mention that I have the matching mitten pattern….?

Now I am gearing up for Romi’s It’s a Mystery with Clue #1 coming on Friday!  If you would like to join Yankee Dyer Fans on this MKAL, go over to our shop and pick your colors and I will ship them immediately.

www.yankeedyer.com

Come and have fun with us!

Happy Knitting,

Michele

 

 

 

One response to “A new love……

  1. Quite an accomplishment – a lovely one!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

