I feel…

A case of stripes going on….

IMG_2335

 

I really love the color combination, which is Call Me Navy and Chai Latte, both Yankee Dyer yarns.   For the increases I have been doing a kf&b which I think will block out fine.

I have been a bit under the weather since Thursday and it’s really nothing I can point a finger at, but I am off and whatever it is, it makes me really, really tired.

The name of this pattern is Carradal by Lucy Hague and it can be found here.  I fell in love with the cables of course and as soon as I find out where the extra stitch is and take it out, I am heading for the cables.

It is beautiful out today so I think some fresh air is in order.

Have a wonderful day!

Michele

 

Leave a Reply

