On a mission…

This will be brief, I apologize.  I have better stuff coming, I promise.

Right now I am sitting on the couch and have 2 TV tables practically blocking me in because I am trying to finish this sweater.  I am so close, and yet there might be a yarn shortage….enter your GASP here.  I am thinking positive.  One sleeve is 98% done and the other won’t take long at all.

IMG_1933I also don’t have any recent pictures because they are in the cloud somewhere and I don’t know what the heck that means yet.

I have a Year In Review that I have been working on….I will post it by the end of the week.

I hope you are well and happy.

See you soon,

Michele

 

 

One response to “On a mission…

  1. Reading your blog is like having a little visit with you!;

    Like

Leave a Reply

