Seafood and Sunshine…

Greetings from Cape Cod, my former home!

I hope you all are doing well!

I have been hanging out with my husband’s side of the family and now it is our turn to swap, so to the Cape I came today, hubby and son will follow tomorrow.

I met one of the owners today of Bella Yarns in Warren, RI today and it is a great yarn shop.  They were sweet to ask if I would be interested in coming and being involved in their “Meet the Dyer” series and I said sure.  So I will keep you and posted on that future date.  Sounds like a ton of fun if you ask me!

As in true RI fashion, I immediately dropped all the “r” in all the right places. It was great to be back in the land of the people who understand what I am talking about.

I am heading out to claim a lobsta roll that has my name on it…..see, dropped that “r”….!

Enjoy your week! I am poaching free WiFi whenever I can!

Michele

One response to “Seafood and Sunshine…

  1. have some seafood for me!!! and have a fantastic time!

    Like

Leave a Reply

