Rough week…..

Hello Friends,

I apologize for the lack of blog post, but I just haven’t had much to say.

The events that took place on Monday in Boston kind of took the wind out of my sails.  I had just sat down to catch a little TV before picking up my son from the bus and was just shocked at what I saw.  I couldn’t believe my eyes and began to sob.  I don’t understand how this could happen.  I prayed that it was an act of some deranged person and not a terrorist act because somehow that is a less bitter pill to swallow.  I can’t walk through Logan airport without thinking about the innocent people who boarded those planes and the evil that walked among them.

I really have nothing new to add….

Hope you are having a better day….

Michele

 

 

Leave a Reply

