Distracted….

I have a post that I have been working on for about a week, but there have been interruptions and distractions and a computer glitch, so I will give you a quick run down.

My husband’s family suffered a loss on Good Friday and my Uncle was admitted to the hospital while visiting my cousin, his daughter, on the other side of Maryland on Easter Sunday and is still in the hospital.  And it’s Spring Break here and I have been busy running Bryce all over the place. I realized this morning that I hadn’t talked with my mom since Easter only to find out she went for a check up at Dana Farber yesterday. Just as well that I didn’t know that as I tend to hold my breath the whole day. Totally distracted….

I have been knitting and I promise that my next blog post will be about that.

Have a great day!

Michele

One response to “Distracted….

  1. Take a deep breath (or two) my dear Daughter!

    Like

Leave a Reply

