An Anniversary….

celebration

What a year!  Here at The Yankee Dyer Studio we are celebrating our very first Anniversary!  It has been an amazing year with many fantastic Yankee Dyer events and the fun and hard work of growing the business.

Seeing the beautiful knitting garments made from my hand dyed yarns just gives me the giggles and goosebumps all at the same time. Have the Yarn Harlot knit socks for Ken just about put me over the edge. So many great happenings in just one year. I am blessed for sure.

I also have met so many new and wonderful knitters along the way. You all have impacted me so much!

I have so many fun things planned for The Yankee Dyer this year, so stay tuned for the new and exciting year to come.

Please visit my Etsy shop, The Yankee Dyer and enjoy a celebratory discount. If my chance you are local,  give me a shout and I will deliver it to you so you also save on shipping!

As always, thank you for your friendship and support!

Michele

2 responses to “An Anniversary….

  1. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! We knew you when…! I am so glad you’ve had such a smashing first year – it will only get better and better!

    Like

  2. We are very happy for you.
    Congratulations are a very successful & enriching year.
    As they say, “you go girl”!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

