Friday Part 3…..

I couldn’t make this up if I tried. Hubby calls and tell me he is in pain and will be heading home early. I will preface this by saying my DH has some back issues, but how he takes care of himself is another story…kinda like the one I am going to tell you now.

I still have the moaning child on the couch and he is a real pill once the Tylenol kicks in. So no more for him…just kidding, sort of…!

My hubby walk into the house slow and crooked. Alarm bells are going off in my head. Not the emergency kind, more like, dumb ass alert, dumb ass alert…you get the picture. He was playing basketball this morning at work when this happened. He is now out getting dinner and then plans on going to the ER. Yep, that’s his plan. It is just so many shades of WRONG!! First, he works on an Air Force Base with a hospital, granted it’s a crappy hospital, but they dole drugs like nobody’s business.

I won’t go further because I will start to foam at the mouth.

This is just one of those Freaky Fridays. Thanks for letting me vent otherwise I might have an alcahol problem!!

One response to “Friday Part 3…..

  1. And you thought he was coming home to give you a break! I am so sorry!

    Like

Leave a Reply

