Time for a KAL….

 

Introducing some of the stars of the Fall Yarns 2012

Hello All,

As you know, I am smitten by shawls, it’s really not a secret. I have however knitted 3 garter stitch shawls and I need more of a challenge.

I am extremely excited about a shawl designed my Rosemary Romi Hill and the name of the pattern is Carson and I have decided to put together kits. I have more dyeing to do and then the kits will be ready soon. I have started this KAL on my Ravelry Forum Yankee Dyer Fans. We are planing to start on October 1,2012. Some come and join us for some fun!

Other news, I will be starting another Blog for The Yankee Dyer and keep this for my personal knitting…it’s all starting to blurrrr.

We are working really hard on the website and we are making lots of progress.

I am off to do a couple of rows before bed.

Happy Day,

Michele

Leave a Reply

