Just being there….

Hello All,

I am sorry that I have been completely distracted. But the reasons are serious and I promise that I will be back when the people I care about are doing better.

I am still dyeing and comtemplating a dyeing blog. The website has become a thorn in my side, but we are getting there. Everyone says that once it is up and running, it will be easier. I am counting on that.

When people that you love are going through a really difficult time sometimes just showing up at the hospital and just being there is a good and welcomed distraction. Life is always a lesson….and I am always learing.

Still knitting on my Line Break and am 95% done. And just in time because the weather is gettting slightly cooler, which I love…Break out the sweaters and sweatshirts.

I am off to bed. Hope your day is wonderful!

Fondly,

Michele

Leave a Reply

