Honesty, Integrity and Professionalism….

I just looked down and there they were….

I took this really cool picture while at the beach and thought that I would share it.

I have been so busy and behind in so many areas it’s ridiculous. Now that home is quiet, we are adjusting back into our routines.

My son is at horse camp, so dyeing is in full swing.

But there is something on my mind that I just can’t shake and maybe if I write about it, it will bring me resolution.

Actually, specifics don’t matter. I am just so disappointed in the lack of honesty, integrity and professionalism in this person. Lessons learned on this end for sure. In the drivers seat now is a real professional.

I am dyeing all my special orders from my open house and it’s slow going. I don’t think I realized how tired I really was and still am.

There are so many things I want to knit, but time seems to be against me.

Back to the dye pots….

Happy Knitting!

Michele

One response to “Honesty, Integrity and Professionalism….

  1. Take a deep breath and hang in there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

