Been so busy…

Meet Onyx, Oyster and Beach Plum, three of my new and beautiful colorways, if I do say so myself.

This dyeing this is so addictive and I just love it. Hubby has been busy snapping all the pictures. He’s my tech guy, so I will have to talk to him about proper yarn arranging, but this is okay for now….a sneak peak you might say.

I and the rest of the staff at Crazy for Ewe have been busy, busy, busy readying the store for the BIG SALE starting on FRIDAY! It’s going to be a wild weekend and you won’t hear from me as I am working Saturday through Monday.

In between, I will be knitting on Mrs. E’s shawl. I am making steady progress, but if the knitting elves helped, I’d be okay with that too.   😉

Happy Knitting!

Leave a Reply

