The colors of spring…

The weather here has been just beautiful. Everything is in full bloom, including my allergies and everyone else too. I could do without the allergies.

I know that today should be DYEING TUESDAY, but I am out of stock for the moment and preparing for Easter, so it’s all good.

I did get a batch in on Friday and it is quite like a basket of Easter eggs if I do say so myself!

They are a happy bunch! Let me introduce them, we have Robin’s Egg Blue, Sun-kissed Peach, Pink Taffy and Mellow Yellow. Just looking at them brings me great joy!

Happy Knitting!

5 responses to “The colors of spring…

  1. It looks like an Easter basket – love the colors! You are making amazing progress in just a couple of weeks. I really LOVE the very soft yellow!

    Like

  2. I found myself last night looking for patterns just for yarn. Can’t wait to see up close and personal!

    Like

  3. Easter/Spring has arrive can’t wait to see what summer brings. Awesome job girl!!!

    Like

  4. love 🙂

    Like

  5. oh…love the colors!! Looks just like Easter to me!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

