It’s totally awesome……

Today’s dyeing went great!

Hubby stayed home for some reason, so he let me sleep in, which was great because I never sleep well the night before dyeing. So many colors, so many possibilities.

So he worked outside, his passion, and I spent the day in the kitchen, my passion. He made a few visits to see what was going on and left grinning as I did my happy dance when all was going great. I had the radio turned up and was dancing and hubby mention that my face mask was on my head and had been all day….this was at 4:00…I must have pushed it up there and there it stayed.

My porch was decorated with fabulously colored fiber and it’s all good.

There will be pictures tomorrow when all is dry. It’s been a long day and I am off to bed.

Happy Knitting!

 

One response to “It’s totally awesome……

  1. Love your banner of beautiful yarn!

    Like

Leave a Reply

