Dyeing Tuesday….

I had a very successful dyeing day yesterday. I kept copious notes of what I did and hopefully, tomorrow I am replicate these beauties.

This was my second time dyeing and I think it is pretty good for someone who isn’t professionally trained.

I definitely see a couple of potential colorways…

Happy Knitting!

 

 

4 responses to “Dyeing Tuesday….

  1. So pretty! I especially like the pink and turquoise one! Are you going to bring these by the shop?

    Like

  2. Can’t wait to see them in person!

    Like

  3. Nice work – very creative color combinations!
    Nana Landry

    Like

Leave a Reply

